Kodachi Token

 

Kodachi Token
Announcement Page



Posted
on:

Nov. 03, 2022

Total Announcements:

13 herald post(s)

AMA with Travladd on Twitter Spaces!

Community

Good evening Crypto world! We have another amazing AMA coming up with none other than

@OfficialTravlad on Twitter Spaces on Nov. 4 @ 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 6PM UTC

¬†With these upcoming AMA’S we would like to extend our 0% buy tax until November 5th, 2022.

like button

Like